Contact Information

DIM - Dessauer Instandhaltung und Montage GmbH
Brauereistraße 13a
06847 Dessau - Roßlau

Telefon: +49 (0)340/540780
Telefax: +49 (0)340/5407813
E-Mail: info@dimgmbh.de

 

CEO

Gerald Semerau

Telefon: +49 (0)340/5407814
Telefax: +49 (0)340/5407813
mailto:g.semerau@dimgmbh.de

Maintenance + Servicing Electrical / Mechanical / Metal-Cutting

Thomas Vollert

Telefon:+49 (0) 340/5407850
Telefax:+49 (0) 340/5407853
Mobil   :+49 (0) 172/2348697
mailto:th.vollert@dimgmbh.de

Alexander Schulze

Telefon:+49 (0) 340/5407832
Telefax:+49 (0) 340/5407853
Mobil   :+49 (0) 173/3083232
mailto:a.schulze@dimgmbh.de

Power Station Engineering

 

Dierk Roland

Telefon:+49 (0) 340/5407831
Telefax:+49 (0) 340/5407819
Mobil   :+49 (0) 172/2348698
mailto:d.roland@dimgmbh.de

 

Automation Engineering / Control Systems

Matthias Lietz

Telefon:+49 (0) 340/5407842
Telefax:+49 (0) 340/5407813
Mobil   :+49 (0) 172/3467097
mailto:m.lietz@dimgmbh.de

 

Hoisting Equipment

 

Steffen Plass

Telefon:+49 (0) 340/5407837
Telefax:+49 (0) 340/5407813
Mobil   :+49 (0) 172/3695329
mailto:s.plass@dimgmbh.de

 

Special-purpose Machine Construction

Dierk Roland

Telefon:+49 (0) 340/5407831
Telefax:+49 (0) 340/5407819
Mobil   :+49 (0) 172/2348698
mailto:d.roland@dimgmbh.de

Wolfgang Schiller

Telefon:+49 (0) 340/5407833
Telefax:+49 (0) 340/5407819

mailto:w.schiller@dimgmbh.de

Steel Construction and Welding Engineering

Frank Schröter

Telefon:+49 (0) 3405407835
Telefax:+49 (0) 3405407813
Mobil   :+49 (0) 1733708262
mailto:f.schroeter@dimgmbh.de